/-/S'pht-Translator-Active/-/

What if THESE people were the main character?
Posted By: Power PrickDate: 12/22/03 1:51 p.m.

Hey! Newbie here! So, just imagine if these people were in place of the cyborg in Marathon, and they were on the mission, doing the things they must do. It must be someone well known, whether real or not real (for example, i'm going to do Elvis Presley for one, and Homer Simpson for the other, HOmer SImpson isn't real, Elvis Presley is). Anyway:

Elvis Presley: Let's face it, if Elvis Presley were the person who took the same role as the cyborg, he would be da number one spazeroid! Seriously! He'd say that it would be a piece of cake, crazy singer, but once he went in there, he'd wish he had just died on the toilet instead! LOL!!! Once he's reduced to a pile of haggis, we'll reconsider the guy still being alive! LOL!!!

Homer Simpson: I'm sure this guy would do ok, I guess, though I could understand that he could get freaked out. He would do pretty well, i'd say, and would be pretty loyal, but he might sneak a couple duff beers (LOL!!!) before he goes. Therefore, he might hammer himself, and, because he's too disabled from the beer that he can't do things as well, the PFhor might do the rest of the hammering for him if you know what I mean! He'd be too drunk to even read the friggin' terminals, for darwins sake! LOL!!! Heh heh! What could he do then, JUST USE HIS MASS?! LOL, LOL, LOL!!!!!!!!!

George W. Bush: Well, our president is pretty dumb, but hell, I think he might do ok, he probably has some experience with weapons, and would fight for his life.Would he surely talk back to Leela or any crazy computer who gave him orders? Sure! He MIGHT say something like: "You can't give ME orders, i'm the president of the united states! I'm not 7, ya know!" A little thick in the head, but hey, he might be fine.